No Being a Better Writer Post Notice

The title is pretty much explanatory, but here’s the gist of it. There will not be a new Being a Better Writer post this week or next week. This week because I’m finishing up Beyond the Borderlands before spending the weekend attending a friends wedding, and next week because I’ll be coming back from said friend’s wedding. The “From the Archives” post will still go up on Friday, however, since I can schedule that in advance (and it’s a rerelease).

Anyway, just giving you all a heads up. Now, if you’ll excuse me, I only have a few chapters left to write on Beyond the Borderlands, and I’m going to get at least one and half of them done today.

Leave a Reply

